Contact Us


Parish Priest

FR MATHEW KUNNAPPILLIL

61 Boronia Drive

O'Connor ACT 2602

Mob:0478 059 616

vicar@stalphonsa.com.au

stalphonsacommunity@gmail.com

 

Diocese

Bishop Bosco Puthur

Fr. Francis Kolencherry( Vicar general)

Syro-Malabar Eparchy of St Thomas

5 Clifton Grove,Preston VIC 3072 Australia

 

PH: +61 39480 5379

 

Kaikkaran's

SIJU GEORGE -0452 217 134

RAJU THOMAS-0433 455 436

BENNY KANNAMPUZHA - 0469 658 968

 

 

Catechism Head master

MARTIN JOSEPH

MOBILE : 0434 818 004

parish Account

 Details of the Priest Fund
Account Name: St Alphonsa Canberra 
Account BSB: 062 786
Account Number: 000027911

General Account of St Alphonsa Community Canberra

Account Name: Syro Malabar Community
Account BSB:  062786
Account Number:  000026384

Church Building Fund Account of St Alphonsa Community Canberra

Account Name: Syro Malabar Community
Account BSB:  062786
Account Number:  000028786

 

General Contacts

SAJI PETER (Accountant) peetersaji@gmail.com -0433496070

BIJU THOMAS (Web Site) bijumdam@gmail.com -0404425823

SIBI SEBASTIAN (Sacristian) sibyarackal13@yahoo.com -0470696941

FAMILY UNIT LEADERS-2016

1. ST. THOMAS - TUGGERANONG

ANCY GEORGY - 0421546362

MINI HAPPY -0435443072

SUJI MATHEW - 0406816575

2. HOLY TRINITY – CHIFLEY, PEARCE, TORRENCE

JOBY GEORGE -0452588490

ABIN KOOVAPLACKAL -0432407580

3. ST. ALPHONSA - PHILIP

JOSE JOHN -0481091254

SHINU JACOB -0470488093

ANEESH SEBASTIAN - 0450865524

4. ST. JOSEPH – ISAACS, MAWSON, FARRER

CHARLES JOSE -0426042633

5. BL. TERESA CALCUTTA – GARRAN, HUGHES

SEBASTIAN JOSEPH (PRADEEP) - 0435772902

6. NAZARETH – WESTON CREEK, COOMBS, WRIGHT

BINOJ CHETTIAKUNNEL -0416504467

SINI GEORGE -0450404733

7. ST. ANTONY’S - BELCONNEN

RENU ABRAHAM -0422401492

SIJI THOMAS -0458433782

8. ST. MARY’S - GUNGAHLIN

THOMAS JOHN -0435754171

JOBY MATHEW -0466438277

LISY BIJU -0466616142
9. HOLY FAMILY – CURTIN, DEAKIN

JIBIN SEBASTIAN -0452474151

10. SACRED HEART – QUEANBEYAN, GOOGONG

JOBIN JOHN -0430691981

JITTU THOMAS -0470645481

Parish Council Members 2016

Fr. Mathew Kunnappillil kunnappillil@gmail.com -0478059616

Siju George sijugeorge@hotmail.com -0452217134
Raju Thomas rajuthomasc@yahoo.co.uk -0433455436
Benny Kannampuzha bennymay5@gmail.com -0469658968
Boban Baby(Secretary) bobanbaby@gmail.com -0434578277
Soji Abraham abrahamsoji@yahoo.com -0422548007
Roy Joseph qualis2007@gmail.com -0470249084
Anthony Paul chefanthonypaul@gmail.com -0402713724
Bincy Rony bincyrony@yahoo.co.in -0470503093
Babu Emmanuel babuemisha@yahoo.co.uk -0470436600
Lisson Verghese lissonverghese@yahoo.com -0416383123
Sebastian Vithayathil sebastianvithayathil@gmail.com -0470279565
Subin Jacob subinjacob@gmail.com -0488828281
George P.V. j4jisha@gmail.com - 0470691671
Saji Thomas- s_joseph2006@yahoo.com -0414810641

Martin Joseph martinthirunilam@gmail.com -0434818004
Jestin C Tom jestin.c.tom@gmail.com -0451489257
Suji Mathew sujikmathew@hotmail.com -0406816575
Sebastian Joseph pradeepjoseph@yahoo.com -0435772902
Kennedy Abraham kennedy.abraham74@yahoo.co.uk -0470306423
Shiji Titus shiji_titus@yahoo.co.uk -0405516642

 

BUILDING COMMITTEE

Binoj Chettiakunnel : 0416504467
Jibin Sebastian : 0452474151
Binu Sebastian : 0468943555
Sebastian Vithayathil : 0470279565
Joy Paliakkara : 0413115301
Jose John : 0424475434
Suji Mathew : 0406816575
Aneesh Karuvanchal : 0450865524

Committee Members


Fr. mathew Kunnappillil


Phone : 0478 059 616
Email : vicar@stalphonsa..com.au

Bibin Manuel


Phone : 0424529333
Email : test@test.com

Jose Abraham


Phone : 0415056925
Email : josechakalayil@yahoo.co.uk

Bijumon Pulickattu


Email : biju.s@hotmail.co.uk

Jessi Saji


Email : jessysaj@gmail.com

Benedict Cherian


Phone : 0451373482
Email : benedictcherian@gmail.com

Vincent Luckose


Email : ausvinsmol@gmail.com